Crisp vs Knock
A side-by-side of two SaaSproducts on numbers we measure ourselves: Domain Rating, how fast it's growing, and pricing. Last measured Sat, 17 Oct 2026. No sponsored placement, and no score we made up.
Side by side
| Attribute | Crisp | Knock |
|---|---|---|
| Category | SaaS | SaaS |
| Pricing | Pricing not stated | Pricing not stated |
| Domain Rating | 85 | 70 |
| DR change, 90 days | 0 in 90 days | +1 in 90 days |
| Referring domains | 4,966 | 184 |
| Upvotes here | 0 | 0 |
| On BacklinkBot Launch | Listed Sat, 17 Oct 2026 | Listed Sat, 17 Oct 2026 |
| Built with | Not stated | Not stated |
| Who it's for | Not stated | Not stated |
How they differ
- Crisp has the stronger domain: a Domain Rating of 85 against Knock's 70, from 4,966 referring domains.
- Over the last 90 days Knock grew its DR faster (+1 in 90 days, against 0 in 90 days for Crisp).
Domain Rating over time
Crisp
Knock
Crisp vs Knock FAQ
Which is better, Crisp or Knock?
It depends on what you need. On the numbers we measure, Crisp has the stronger domain: a Domain Rating of 85 against Knock's 70, from 4,966 referring domains. Read both listings and try each one on your own use case.
How do Crisp and Knock differ?
Crisp has the stronger domain: a Domain Rating of 85 against Knock's 70, from 4,966 referring domains. Over the last 90 days Knock grew its DR faster (+1 in 90 days, against 0 in 90 days for Crisp).
What do Crisp and Knock cost?
Crisp: Pricing not stated. Knock: Pricing not stated. Check each site for current pricing.
Where does the Domain Rating come from?
Open PageRank's score times ten, measured monthly, last on Sat, 17 Oct 2026. It is not Ahrefs DR, and the two will differ.
Are there other SaaS alternatives?
Yes. See the alternatives pages for Crisp and Knock, or the SaaS category.

