Frond vs Locals
A side-by-side of two Communityproducts on numbers we measure ourselves: Domain Rating, how fast it's growing, and pricing. Last measured Sat, 17 Oct 2026. No sponsored placement, and no score we made up.
Side by side
| Attribute | Frond | Locals |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Community | Community |
| Pricing | Pricing not stated | Pricing not stated |
| Domain Rating | 14 | 70 |
| DR change, 90 days | -1 in 90 days | 0 in 90 days |
| Referring domains | 11 | 790 |
| Upvotes here | 0 | 0 |
| On BacklinkBot Launch | Listed Sat, 17 Oct 2026 | Listed Sat, 17 Oct 2026 |
| Built with | Not stated | Not stated |
| Who it's for | Not stated | Not stated |
How they differ
- Locals has the stronger domain: a Domain Rating of 70 against Frond's 14, from 790 referring domains.
- Over the last 90 days Locals grew its DR faster (0 in 90 days, against -1 in 90 days for Frond).
Domain Rating over time
Frond
Locals
Frond vs Locals FAQ
Which is better, Frond or Locals?
It depends on what you need. On the numbers we measure, Locals has the stronger domain: a Domain Rating of 70 against Frond's 14, from 790 referring domains. Read both listings and try each one on your own use case.
How do Frond and Locals differ?
Locals has the stronger domain: a Domain Rating of 70 against Frond's 14, from 790 referring domains. Over the last 90 days Locals grew its DR faster (0 in 90 days, against -1 in 90 days for Frond).
What do Frond and Locals cost?
Frond: Pricing not stated. Locals: Pricing not stated. Check each site for current pricing.
Where does the Domain Rating come from?
Open PageRank's score times ten, measured monthly, last on Sat, 17 Oct 2026. It is not Ahrefs DR, and the two will differ.
Are there other Community alternatives?
Yes. See the alternatives pages for Frond and Locals, or the Community category.