Klap vs OpusClip
A side-by-side of two AI & MLproducts on numbers we measure ourselves: Domain Rating, how fast it's growing, and pricing. Last measured Sat, 17 Oct 2026. No sponsored placement, and no score we made up.
Side by side
| Attribute | Klap | OpusClip |
|---|---|---|
| Category | AI & ML | AI & ML |
| Pricing | Pricing not stated | Pricing not stated |
| Domain Rating | 62 | 77 |
| DR change, 90 days | 0 in 90 days | 0 in 90 days |
| Referring domains | 536 | 1,789 |
| Upvotes here | 0 | 0 |
| On BacklinkBot Launch | Listed Sat, 17 Oct 2026 | Listed Sat, 17 Oct 2026 |
| Built with | Not stated | Not stated |
| Who it's for | Not stated | Not stated |
How they differ
- OpusClip has the stronger domain: a Domain Rating of 77 against Klap's 62, from 1,789 referring domains.
Domain Rating over time
Klap
OpusClip
Klap vs OpusClip FAQ
Which is better, Klap or OpusClip?
It depends on what you need. On the numbers we measure, OpusClip has the stronger domain: a Domain Rating of 77 against Klap's 62, from 1,789 referring domains. Read both listings and try each one on your own use case.
How do Klap and OpusClip differ?
OpusClip has the stronger domain: a Domain Rating of 77 against Klap's 62, from 1,789 referring domains.
What do Klap and OpusClip cost?
Klap: Pricing not stated. OpusClip: Pricing not stated. Check each site for current pricing.
Where does the Domain Rating come from?
Open PageRank's score times ten, measured monthly, last on Sat, 17 Oct 2026. It is not Ahrefs DR, and the two will differ.
Are there other AI & ML alternatives?
Yes. See the alternatives pages for Klap and OpusClip, or the AI & ML category.
